Statutory Body

Academic council

An academic council is a governing body which is responsible for overseeing academic policies, curriculum development, and other educational matters. The composition and responsibilities of academic councils are reviews and approves new academic programs, maintains academic policies, professional development of faculties and other student affairs. HU includes representatives from various academic departments, faculty members and administrators.

S.No. Name Designation
1 Prof (Dr) Rama Bhargava Chairman
2 Prof. (Dr) Vipin Saini Member
3 Prof. (Dr) Yashveer Singh Member
4 Prof. (Dr) Ravindra Arya Member
5 Prof. (Dr) Vinod Singh Member
6 Prof. (Dr) Tripti Khatana Member
7 Sh. Manoj Agarwal Member
8 Prof. (Dr) Prag Jain Member
9 Lt. Sumit Chauhan Member - Secretary